Return Home

OPHSA and Outpost Harry OP53 Officers and Staff

The following list of officers and staff is provided for your convenience.

We Held

President - Rhonda McAuliffe-Gloodt

Vice President - Robert Baker

Secretary/Treasurer - Douglas Jones

Assistant Secetary/Treasurer - Andrew Bergen

Chaplain - Charles "Chuck" Trout

Sergeant-At-Arms - Open

Historian - Warren Sessler

Reunion Chairman Emeritus - Jerry Cunningham

Editor Emeritus - James F. Jarboe

Associate Editor - Rhonda Gloodt

Webmaster - Freeman (Brad) Bradford

Associate Webmaster - Andrew Bergen

ęCopyright 2002 - 2017, OPHSA and Outpost Harry OP53.  All rights reserved

Return Home